HomeAbout the ClubPast RalliesFuture RalliesUseful Links NewslettersHints & TipsContact UsMembers Only

(Temporary) Printer Friendly Calendar-2018

 

Keep checking this page for updates!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click on any underlined word on the page below to view extra information.

Nb: You may need to "save" the document onto your computer before opening it successfully

 

2018-19 Rally Program

Fri 2nd - Mon 5th Mar 2018

Burrill Lake

 

Burrill Lake Holiday Park

Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr 2018

Coolah Region

Hartwood Festival Flyer

Easter Weekend

http://www.hartwoodfestival.com.au/

Fri 6th - Sun 8th Apr 2018

Griffith

State Rally

This rally is fully subscribed

Wed 25th-Sun 29th Apr 2018

Boggabri

Drover's Campfire

CampfireWebsite

Tue 1st - Tue 8th May 2018

Macquarie Woods,

Condoblin, Trundle

& Canowindra

Amended Route to the ABBA Festival

Fri 8th - Tue 12th Jun 2018

Belmont Pines

Long Weekend

Belmont Pines Lakeside Holiday Park

Fri 6th - Mon 9th Jul 2018

Norah Head

Christmas in July Program

Norah Head Holiday Park

Fri 3rd -Mon 6th Aug 2018

No formal rally

Contact secretary if you have somewhere you want to go

Fri 14th - Mon 17th Sep 2018

Wagga Wagga

Joint rally with Coromal Owners Club of Victoria

Horseshoe Motor Village Caravan Park

Mon 17th Sept- Tue 2nd Oct 2018 (ending on long weekend)

Tag-along from Wagga Wagga to (watch this space)

Email Andrew Newton for info

Fri 2nd - Mon 5th Nov 2018

Bathurst Region

Farmstay near Perthville - limited power

Barcoos Farmstays

 

Fri 30th Nov - Mon 3rd Dec 2018

Canton Beach

Christmas Rally

Canton Beach Holiday Park

Fri 1st - Sun 3rd Feb 2019

Camden

Poplar Tourist Park, Elderslie

21st - 24th Mar 2019

Maitland

State Rally

 

 

 

Members can send suggestions for future rallies to: secretary@coromalcaravanclub.asn.au

Last Updated 29th October 2018